Fast Fit Service Centre Ltd Unit 1 Moniton Industrial Estate, Westham Lane, Basingstoke, RG22 5EE 01256 321800
Google reviews for Fast Fit Service Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very early than my booking date and very quick

mustafa batcha - March 2021

I have used this company for several vehicles over the years & know I can rely on value for money & professional staff.

peter lewis - February 2020

Easy to book online. Dropped car off, collected car with new tyres and paid. Best price in the area. I even got offered a biscuit from the staff when I collected. No problems whatsoever.

Joe McIlvenny - November 2019

Byron and his team are amazing

Mark Whiteman - February 2019

Byron and his team are the most trustworthy mechanics in the area Zero bs All work to a very high standard Prices are very good

Mark Whiteman - January 2019

Excellent service. Great customer service,greeted with a smile by Byron,very helpful.

Elizabeth Birtchnell - June 2018

Good ppl working there very helpful and professional, work pretty fast

Igors Metjolkins - June 2016

Efficient quick friendly Competitive prices

FIONA DAY - February 2015

Very straight forward and efficient customer service. Honest staff. Always done an excellent job with my car.

Tammy Sotonye - December 2014

Excellent customer service who took the time to explain things to me in a language that I could understand.

Declan McMAHON - July 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Basingstoke:

Basingstoke, South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin, Chineham, Lychpit, Old Basing, Worting,Overton